Volt Verdict
Menu

Cube · Hybrid

Cube Touring Hybrid ONE 600

We may earn a commission when you buy through our links. Rankings aren't for sale. How we make money →

Where to buy

Prices for the Cube Touring Hybrid ONE 600 at Australian stores
StorePriceWasStockCheckedLink
Pedl$3,499—✓ In stock14 h agoView deal

Prices include GST. Delivery costs vary by store and state. We check prices regularly but they can change. Confirm the price at the store.

Price history

Bold line: lowest in-stock price across stores. Thin lines: each store. Prices held for review are left out.

View price history as a table
Most recent 1 price checks
DateStorePriceStock
14 Oct 2026Pedl$3,499In stock

Price-drop alerts

Email alerts are coming soon. In the meantime, prices on this page are checked regularly.

Our verdict

Our editorial on this model is being written. In the meantime, the specs, prices and compliance details on this page are sourced and up to date.

Specifications

Motor
Motor brandBosch[1]
Motor positionNot stated
Rated powerNot stated
Peak powerNot stated
Torque75 Nm[1]
Assist cuts out atNot stated
ThrottleNot stated
Battery
Capacity600 Wh[1]
RemovableNot stated
Claimed rangeNot stated
Frame and parts
WeightNot stated
Wheel sizeNot stated
Frame sizesS, M, L, XL[1]
GearingShimano 9-speed[1]
BrakesHydraulic disc[1]
RRPNot stated

"Not stated" means the maker or store doesn't publish it. We don't estimate missing specs.

Is it legal?

EN 15194 (the e-bike standard)
Meets EN 15194
Source: pedl.com.au, checked 14 Oct 2026
Road-legal as a bicycle
Road-legal as a bicycle
Based on pedl.com.au.
NSW certification
Not yet checked
Since 1 Feb 2026, e-bikes sold in NSW must be certified. NSW rules

Note: AU retailer PedL states 'EN15194 Certified' and approved for NSW road and bike path use (banner reads 'Road legal option available').

We never mark a model legal without a source. How we check compliance

Alternatives to consider

Sources

  1. https://www.pedl.com.au/products/cube-touring-hybrid-one-600-electric-hybrid-bike-coalnchrome

Store pages are listed as text. To visit a store, use the "View deal" buttons above.

Last updated 14 Oct 2026. Spotted an error? Tell us.