Fatfish · Fat-tyre
Fatfish OG 2.0 EN15194
We may earn a commission when you buy through our links. Rankings aren't for sale. How we make money →
Where to buy
Price history
Bold line: lowest in-stock price across stores. Thin lines: each store. Prices held for review are left out.
View price history as a table
| Date | Store | Price | Stock |
|---|---|---|---|
| 14 Oct 2026 | Fatfish | $2,499 | In stock |
Price-drop alerts
Email alerts are coming soon. In the meantime, prices on this page are checked regularly.
Our verdict
Our editorial on this model is being written. In the meantime, the specs, prices and compliance details on this page are sourced and up to date.
Specifications
| Motor brand | Fatfish[1] |
|---|---|
| Motor position | Rear hub[1] |
| Rated power | 250 W[1] |
| Peak power | 750 W[1] |
| Torque | Not stated |
| Assist cuts out at | 25 km/h[1] |
| Throttle | Walk assist (6 km/h)[1] |
| Capacity | 960 Wh[1] |
|---|---|
| Removable | Not stated |
| Claimed range | 100 km[1] |
| Weight | 35 kg[1] |
|---|---|
| Wheel size | 20"[1] |
| Frame sizes | Not stated |
| Gearing | Shimano Tourney 7-speed[1] |
| Brakes | Tektro hydraulic disc[1] |
| RRP | $2,999[1] |
"Not stated" means the maker or store doesn't publish it. We don't estimate missing specs.
Is it legal?
- EN 15194 (the e-bike standard)
- Meets EN 15194
- Source: fatfishbikes.com.au, checked 14 Oct 2026
- Road-legal as a bicycle
- Road-legal as a bicycle
- Based on fatfishbikes.com.au.
Note: Product page says 'EN15194 Certified - Road Legal' with 25 km/h, 250W and 6 km/h throttle; display settings are fixed.
We never mark a model legal without a source. How we check compliance
Alternatives to consider
Sources
- https://fatfishbikes.com.au/products/fatfish-og-2-0-en15194-certified-fat-tyre-e-bike
Store pages are listed as text. To visit a store, use the "View deal" buttons above.
Last updated 14 Oct 2026. Spotted an error? Tell us.