Lekker · Commuter
Lekker Jordaan GTS
We may earn a commission when you buy through our links. Rankings aren't for sale. How we make money →
Where to buy
| Store | Price | Was | Stock | Checked | Link |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Lekker Bikes | $3,450 | $3,950 | ✓ In stock | 14 h ago | View deal |
Prices include GST. Delivery costs vary by store and state. We check prices regularly but they can change. Confirm the price at the store.
Price history
Bold line: lowest in-stock price across stores. Thin lines: each store. Prices held for review are left out.
View price history as a table
| Date | Store | Price | Stock |
|---|---|---|---|
| 14 Oct 2026 | Lekker Bikes | $3,450 | In stock |
Price-drop alerts
Email alerts are coming soon. In the meantime, prices on this page are checked regularly.
Our verdict
Our editorial on this model is being written. In the meantime, the specs, prices and compliance details on this page are sourced and up to date.
Specifications
| Motor brand | Bafang[1] |
|---|---|
| Motor position | Mid-drive[1] |
| Rated power | 250 W[1] |
| Peak power | Not stated |
| Torque | 80 Nm[1] |
| Assist cuts out at | 25 km/h[1] |
| Throttle | Not stated |
| Capacity | 500 Wh[1] |
|---|---|
| Removable | Yes[1] |
| Claimed range | 100 km[1] |
| Weight | 27 kg[1] |
|---|---|
| Wheel size | 28"[1] |
| Frame sizes | 45cm[1] |
| Gearing | Enviolo CT stepless hub with Gates CDX belt drive[1] |
| Brakes | Tektro hydraulic disc[1] |
| RRP | $3,950[1] |
"Not stated" means the maker or store doesn't publish it. We don't estimate missing specs.
Is it legal?
- EN 15194 (the e-bike standard)
- Unknown
- We couldn't find an EN 15194 declaration from the maker or a store.
- Road-legal as a bicycle
- Unknown
- Not enough published information to say.
Note: No EN 15194 statement found on the product page; page states 250 W output and 25 km/h assistance.
We never mark a model legal without a source. How we check compliance
Alternatives to consider
Sources
- https://lekkerbikes.com.au/products/jordaan-gts-ebike
Store pages are listed as text. To visit a store, use the "View deal" buttons above.
Last updated 14 Oct 2026. Spotted an error? Tell us.