Stark · E-moto
Stark VARG EX
E-motos are not bicycles. They're off-road machines or registrable motorcycles. You can't ride an unregistered e-moto on roads, footpaths or bike paths.
We may earn a commission when you buy through our links. Rankings aren't for sale. How we make money →
Where to buy
We don't track any Australian stores for this model yet.
Price history
We haven't recorded any prices for this model yet. Price history starts the first time we check a store.
Price-drop alerts
Email alerts are coming soon. In the meantime, prices on this page are checked regularly.
Our verdict
Our editorial on this model is being written. In the meantime, the specs, prices and compliance details on this page are sourced and up to date.
Specifications
| Motor brand | Not stated |
|---|---|
| Motor position | Not stated |
| Rated power | Not stated |
| Peak power | 59,700 W[1] |
| Torque | 275 Nm[1] |
| Top speed | Not stated |
| Capacity | 7,200 Wh[1] |
|---|---|
| Removable | Not stated |
| Claimed range | Not stated |
| Weight | 120 kg[1] |
|---|---|
| Max load | Not stated |
| Tyre size | 21" front / 18" rear[1] |
| Water resistance | Not stated |
| Brakes | Brembo disc, 2-piston front 260 mm, 1-piston rear 220 mm[1] |
| RRP | Not stated |
"Not stated" means the maker or store doesn't publish it. We don't estimate missing specs.
Where can you ride it?
- Bicycle rules
- Not a bicycle
- Its power and speed are far past the 250 W, 25 km/h pedelec limits, so bicycle rules don't apply.
An unregistered e-moto can only be ridden on private land with the owner's permission, or at a track or park that allows it. Riding one on roads, footpaths, bike paths or parks risks fines, and in some states the bike can be seized.
Note: Stark states the EX is fully homologated for road use in Australia (among other markets) and ships with a Certificate of Conformity to help registration.
We never mark a model legal without a source. How we check compliance
Alternatives to consider
Sources
Store pages are listed as text. To visit a store, use the "View deal" buttons above.
Last updated 14 Oct 2026. Spotted an error? Tell us.