Segway-Ninebot · E-scooter
Segway-Ninebot F3 Pro
We may earn a commission when you buy through our links. Rankings aren't for sale. How we make money →
Where to buy
| Store | Price | Was | Stock | Checked | Link |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Segway Australia | $1,399 | $1,599 | ✓ In stock | 14 h ago | View deal |
Prices include GST. Delivery costs vary by store and state. We check prices regularly but they can change. Confirm the price at the store.
Price history
Bold line: lowest in-stock price across stores. Thin lines: each store. Prices held for review are left out.
View price history as a table
| Date | Store | Price | Stock |
|---|---|---|---|
| 14 Oct 2026 | Segway Australia | $1,399 | In stock |
Price-drop alerts
Email alerts are coming soon. In the meantime, prices on this page are checked regularly.
Our verdict
Our editorial on this model is being written. In the meantime, the specs, prices and compliance details on this page are sourced and up to date.
Specifications
| Motor brand | Not stated |
|---|---|
| Motor position | Not stated |
| Rated power | Not stated |
| Peak power | 1,200 W[1] |
| Torque | Not stated |
| Top speed | 25 km/h[1] |
| Capacity | 477 Wh[1] |
|---|---|
| Removable | Not stated |
| Claimed range | 70 km[1] |
| Weight | Not stated |
|---|---|
| Max load | Not stated |
| Tyre size | 10"[1] |
| Water resistance | IPX6[1] |
| Brakes | Front and rear disc[1] |
| RRP | $1,599[1] |
"Not stated" means the maker or store doesn't publish it. We don't estimate missing specs.
Where can you ride it?
Private e-scooter rules differ by state. They are legal in public in VIC, QLD, SA, WA, TAS and the ACT, with speed and age limits. They are still illegal in public in NSW and the NT.
Note: No scooter safety standard named on the Segway AU product page.
We never mark a model legal without a source. How we check compliance
Alternatives to consider
Sources
- https://segway.com.au/products/segway-f3-pro-electric-scooter
Store pages are listed as text. To visit a store, use the "View deal" buttons above.
Last updated 14 Oct 2026. Spotted an error? Tell us.