DiroDi · Commuter
DiroDi Primo Gen 4 (250W)
We may earn a commission when you buy through our links. Rankings aren't for sale. How we make money →
Where to buy
Price history
Bold line: lowest in-stock price across stores. Thin lines: each store. Prices held for review are left out.
View price history as a table
| Date | Store | Price | Stock |
|---|---|---|---|
| 14 Oct 2026 | DiroDi | $1,861.50 | In stock |
Price-drop alerts
Email alerts are coming soon. In the meantime, prices on this page are checked regularly.
Our verdict
Our editorial on this model is being written. In the meantime, the specs, prices and compliance details on this page are sourced and up to date.
Specifications
| Motor brand | Not stated |
|---|---|
| Motor position | Rear hub[1] |
| Rated power | 250 W[1] |
| Peak power | Not stated |
| Torque | 60 Nm[1] |
| Assist cuts out at | 25 km/h[1] |
| Throttle | Walk assist (6 km/h)[1] |
| Capacity | 720 Wh[1] |
|---|---|
| Removable | Yes[1] |
| Claimed range | 90 km[1] |
| Weight | 28 kg[1] |
|---|---|
| Wheel size | 27.5"[1] |
| Frame sizes | Step-Thru[1] |
| Gearing | Shimano Altus 7-speed[1] |
| Brakes | Tektro HD-E3520 hydraulic disc, 180mm rotors[1] |
| RRP | $2,190[1] |
"Not stated" means the maker or store doesn't publish it. We don't estimate missing specs.
Is it legal?
- EN 15194 (the e-bike standard)
- Unknown
- We couldn't find an EN 15194 declaration from the maker or a store.
- Road-legal as a bicycle
- Unknown
- Not enough published information to say.
Note: No EN 15194 statement on the page; 250W version restricted to 25 km/h with 6 km/h default throttle, but throttle can be unlocked to 35 km/h for off-road use. A 750W option is private property only.
We never mark a model legal without a source. How we check compliance
Alternatives to consider
Sources
- https://dirodi.com.au/shop/dirodi-primo-electric-bike-gen-4-v-1311
Store pages are listed as text. To visit a store, use the "View deal" buttons above.
Last updated 14 Oct 2026. Spotted an error? Tell us.