Volt Verdict
Menu

Eunorau · Commuter

Eunorau META275

We may earn a commission when you buy through our links. Rankings aren't for sale. How we make money →

Where to buy

Prices for the Eunorau META275 at Australian stores
StorePriceWasStockCheckedLink
Eunorau AU$1,999—✓ In stock14 h agoView deal

Prices include GST. Delivery costs vary by store and state. We check prices regularly but they can change. Confirm the price at the store.

Price history

Bold line: lowest in-stock price across stores. Thin lines: each store. Prices held for review are left out.

View price history as a table
Most recent 1 price checks
DateStorePriceStock
14 Oct 2026Eunorau AU$1,999In stock

Price-drop alerts

Email alerts are coming soon. In the meantime, prices on this page are checked regularly.

Our verdict

Our editorial on this model is being written. In the meantime, the specs, prices and compliance details on this page are sourced and up to date.

Specifications

Motor
Motor brandNot stated
Motor positionNot stated
Rated power250 W[1]
Peak powerNot stated
Torque45 Nm[1]
Assist cuts out at25 km/h[1]
ThrottleNot stated
Battery
Capacity624 Wh[1]
RemovableYes[1]
Claimed rangeNot stated
Frame and parts
Weight31 kg[1]
Wheel size27.5"[1]
Frame sizesNot stated
GearingShimano 9-speed derailleur[1]
BrakesHydraulic disc, 180mm[1]
RRP$1,999[1]

"Not stated" means the maker or store doesn't publish it. We don't estimate missing specs.

Is it legal?

EN 15194 (the e-bike standard)
Unknown
We couldn't find an EN 15194 declaration from the maker or a store.
Road-legal as a bicycle
Unknown
Not enough published information to say.
NSW certification
Not yet checked
Since 1 Feb 2026, e-bikes sold in NSW must be certified. NSW rules

Note: No EN 15194 statement found. A thumb throttle is fitted and its speed limit is not stated; page also labels it 'Class 2' (a US classification).

We never mark a model legal without a source. How we check compliance

Alternatives to consider

Sources

  1. https://au.eunorau-ebike.com/products/meta275

Store pages are listed as text. To visit a store, use the "View deal" buttons above.

Last updated 14 Oct 2026. Spotted an error? Tell us.