Eunorau · Cargo
Eunorau G30-CARGO X2.0
We may earn a commission when you buy through our links. Rankings aren't for sale. How we make money →
Where to buy
| Store | Price | Was | Stock | Checked | Link |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Eunorau AU | $2,779 | — | ✓ In stock | 14 h ago | View deal |
Prices include GST. Delivery costs vary by store and state. We check prices regularly but they can change. Confirm the price at the store.
Price history
Bold line: lowest in-stock price across stores. Thin lines: each store. Prices held for review are left out.
View price history as a table
| Date | Store | Price | Stock |
|---|---|---|---|
| 14 Oct 2026 | Eunorau AU | $2,779 | In stock |
Price-drop alerts
Email alerts are coming soon. In the meantime, prices on this page are checked regularly.
Our verdict
Our editorial on this model is being written. In the meantime, the specs, prices and compliance details on this page are sourced and up to date.
Specifications
| Motor brand | Not stated |
|---|---|
| Motor position | Rear hub[1] |
| Rated power | 250 W[1] |
| Peak power | Not stated |
| Torque | 45 Nm[1] |
| Assist cuts out at | 25 km/h[1] |
| Throttle | Not stated |
| Capacity | 672 Wh[1] |
|---|---|
| Removable | Not stated |
| Claimed range | 120 km[1] |
| Weight | Not stated |
|---|---|
| Wheel size | 20"[1] |
| Frame sizes | Not stated |
| Gearing | Shimano 7-speed derailleur[1] |
| Brakes | Hydraulic disc, 180mm[1] |
| RRP | $2,779[1] |
"Not stated" means the maker or store doesn't publish it. We don't estimate missing specs.
Is it legal?
- EN 15194 (the e-bike standard)
- Unknown
- We couldn't find an EN 15194 declaration from the maker or a store.
- Road-legal as a bicycle
- Unknown
- Not enough published information to say.
Note: No EN 15194 statement found. A throttle is fitted (thumb/half-twist) and its speed limit is not stated.
We never mark a model legal without a source. How we check compliance
Alternatives to consider
Sources
- https://au.eunorau-ebike.com/products/g30-cargo
Store pages are listed as text. To visit a store, use the "View deal" buttons above.
Last updated 14 Oct 2026. Spotted an error? Tell us.