Reid · Cargo
Reid 2095 Urban Cargo eBike
We may earn a commission when you buy through our links. Rankings aren't for sale. How we make money →
Where to buy
Price history
Bold line: lowest in-stock price across stores. Thin lines: each store. Prices held for review are left out.
View price history as a table
| Date | Store | Price | Stock |
|---|---|---|---|
| 14 Oct 2026 | Reid | $2,599.99 | In stock |
Price-drop alerts
Email alerts are coming soon. In the meantime, prices on this page are checked regularly.
Our verdict
Our editorial on this model is being written. In the meantime, the specs, prices and compliance details on this page are sourced and up to date.
Specifications
| Motor brand | Ananda[1] |
|---|---|
| Motor position | Rear hub[1] |
| Rated power | 250 W[1] |
| Peak power | 350 W[1] |
| Torque | 42 Nm[1] |
| Assist cuts out at | 25 km/h[1] |
| Throttle | Not stated |
| Capacity | 720 Wh[1] |
|---|---|
| Removable | Not stated |
| Claimed range | 112 km[1] |
| Weight | 31 kg[1] |
|---|---|
| Wheel size | 20"[1] |
| Frame sizes | Not stated |
| Gearing | Shimano Tourney 7-speed[1] |
| Brakes | Tektro HD-M275 hydraulic disc, 180mm rotors[1] |
| RRP | $2,599.99[1] |
"Not stated" means the maker or store doesn't publish it. We don't estimate missing specs.
Is it legal?
- EN 15194 (the e-bike standard)
- Meets EN 15194
- Source: reidcycles.com.au, checked 14 Oct 2026
- Road-legal as a bicycle
- Road-legal as a bicycle
- Based on reidcycles.com.au.
Note: Page states it is certified to EN15194 and legal for use in Australia; not shipped to NSW pending NSW Fair Trading registration.
We never mark a model legal without a source. How we check compliance
Alternatives to consider
Sources
- https://www.reidcycles.com.au/products/reid-2095-urban-cargo-ebike
Store pages are listed as text. To visit a store, use the "View deal" buttons above.
Last updated 14 Oct 2026. Spotted an error? Tell us.